FEATHERBONES

I’m absolutely delighted to be able to say that my second book, FEATHERBONES, is finally flapping its tattered wings for take-off.

Paperbacks will be available from February 2016, but you can expect e-books some time before then. If you have appreciated my writing in the past, and would be so kind as to write a review for me, advance review copies should be available through NetGalley towards the end of the summer.

What is FEATHERBONES?

Like LYNNWOOD before it, the book is dark fiction, although this time we’re taking a walk through Southampton’s streets, and occasionally into its past. It’s a story full of personal feeling and expression, so tread carefully, lest you wake one night to whispers in your ear and the beating of ragged wings at the foot of your bed.

More details to follow. Thank you to everyone who has stuck by me and dipped into my writing from time to time. Writing, and the support of readers, continues to mean the world to me.

You can find out more about me and my writing here.

