Thank You

I hope everyone has taken a few days out to kick back and make the most of the holidays this year. I have had a very special Christmas with family and friends, which is what the season is all about, for me. I’m not a religious man and I don’t like enjoy the commercial hold that December seems to have over everyone but those few days over the Christmas period are still special to me and I hope everyone else has managed to enjoy them, too.

A big thank you to everyone who has read and helped to support my writing this year. My thoughts are always with you as we go into the New Year and 2014/2015 is no exception. Generally speaking, creativity is not rewarded or well-celebrated. I am incredibly fortunate to be able to do what I love with such freedom and for this I will always be grateful. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

