A Matter of Time

I would apologise for my lack of posts lately, except that apologising seems rather pointless, and no one should apologise for life getting in the way of things anyway! So instead I will just say thank you to my latest subscribers for your interest, and for keeping tabs on me.

I am sure those of you who write will empathise with the eternal struggle against Time. I have lots of exciting news to update you on, if I can only sit down for an hour this weekend and knock out a decent post or two. At the moment, I am catching up on course reading, submissions editing, my own writing and the dreaded Day Job, which consumes altogether too much of my time. I do have the weekend to myself, though, so there should be some more substantial updates on the way.

In the meantime, keep reading, keep writing.

 

